Requesting a critique of a band promo video

Gary BBB

I am requesting a critique of a classic rock cover band promo video that I put together from recent gigs. I am not a professional at this, and the content I have to work with was captured on my phone. I am always updating it as gigs are played, and I have an emphasis of including video that includes the audience. Following is a YouTube link to the 2-minute video. Thank you!!

TSJMajesty,

Thank you for viewing the video and offering your assessment of it. I am pleased to know that the look and sound are good. I had never taken notice of the music stands before, and now I see how intrusive they appear to be. I am not in the band, but my wife is, and I recently set her up with all her music in a 12' electronic tablet in place of the two binders that held the nearly 100 songs in the bands collection. She loves it and uses it by placing it on a music stand...of course. I am going to present your suggestion to the band, and also purchase a tablet stand for my wife's tablet to start the trend. I really appreciate your input. :)

I just now ordered the tablet stand as I mentioned. I was considering doing that anyway, and you gave me a reason to go forward with that. I look forward to other's opinions as well...tx.

I was thrown off by the footage without audio laid over the footage with audio. I didn't mind the music stands as much but tablets are a little more professional.

A couple of the music transitions were a bit abrupt. I would look a little closer at the fade out/in on them a bit. Maybe a 2 second transition between songs where while one is fading out, the other is fading in, same thing with the video footage. If you did that on any of them, I did not notice it so maybe make it a bit longer than it is. Just a suggestion.