OMG the Revv Glennfricker sig

6zdkhb.gif

I posted this on another thread last night. I watched him do a Sterling JP guitar "review". I stay in my lane. I am a specific guitarist with a specific level of technique. If you want someone to out Ministry Ministry riffs while throwing in some death metal chunks; I am 100% your guy.

Disclaimer/caveats out of the way. This is the only time I will ever post a video from him.

Glenn Fricker is an ABYSMAL guitarist. I don't even think that word covers it to it's full level of absolute amateur hour horrific-ness. He has the vibrato skills of a parkinsons riddled chimp. Spazzy playing in the worst of all ways. Just a nightmare. Add in all the stupid clickbait videos and he probably should just get back to playing the Spider and stfu. JFC.

Last edited:
I posted this on another thread last night. I watched him do a Sterling JP guitar "review". I stay in my lane. I am a specific guitarist with a specific level of technique. If you want someone to out Ministry Ministry riffs while throwing in some death metal chunks; I am 100% your guy.

Disclaimer/caveats out of the way. This is the only time I will ever post a video from him.

Glenn Fricker is an ABYSMAL guitarist. I don't even think that word covers it to it's full level of absolute amateur hour horrific-ness. He has the vibrato skills of a parkinsons ridden chimp. Spazzy playing in the worst of all ways. Just a nightmare. Add in all the stupid clickbait videos and he probably should just get back to playing the Spider and stfu. JFC.

6zdnz0.gif

Damn it. :rofl

Glenn Fricker is an ABYSMAL guitarist. I don't even think that word covers it to it's full level of absolute amateur hour horrific-ness. He has the vibrato skills of a parkinsons ridden chimp. Spazzy playing in the worst of all ways. Just a nightmare. Add in all the stupid clickbait videos and he probably should just get back to playing the Spider and stfu. JFC.

I made it to his first scream around 1:30-something....